Share your experience

It is always exciting to book for the first time in a place that you do not know yet. To make your choice a little easier, you will find reviews from guests who have preceded you.

Reviews overview

5
5.0 rating
5 van de 5 sterren op basis van 9 reviews
Fantastisch100%
Heel goed0%
Gemiddeld0%
Matig0%
Nooit meer0%

Reviews from guests

What a wonderful place is Camping Suasa!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

We and our family with 2 boys of 5 and 7 years enjoyed the casual atmosphere at this campsite. Although the campsite was not yet ready in August 2019, our children have never been bored. The area is fantastic; stroll through typical Italian villages and eat a delicious gelato. The beautiful sandy beach is also about a 20-minute drive away. We will gladly come back again!

Cécile Zanen

Tranquility, simple and beautiful surroundings

5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

Even in October it was very good to stay at the Camping Suasa! We slept in a safari tent with two adults and our 2 year old daughter. As a city family we really enjoyed the peace and beautiful nature in the area. Highly recommended for a child-friendly vacation at an agriglamping.

Sam

Wonderfully quiet place in beautiful Le Marche

5.0 rating
November 3, 2019

We stayed in the safari tent which is equipped with all conveniences. The campsite is run by a fantastic host and hostess who can give you peace of mind, but can also give advice where necessary. And there are plenty of nice villages in the area to explore. Nice to go, I would say.

Maritta Versnel

Ci siamo divertiti

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

The camping Suasa and camping nuovo, appena aperto, con un potenziale immenso, non molto grande and tranquillissimo. Siamo stati qualche giorno con la nostra tenda e ci siamo trovati molto bene. I proprietari sono una famiglia giovane, olandese, molto cordiale e disponibile. Ci hanno fatto sentire benvenuti dal primo momento e non ci hanno fatto mancare nulla. Sappiamo che hanno moltissime idea and progetti per migliorare la loro & #8220; oasi & #8221; tra i colli marchigiani, quindi raccomandiamo tenere d & #8217; occhio il posto e andarli a visitare! Consigliatissimo per chi é in cerca di un posto carino, ben tenuto, fuori dal tumulto ma a portata di posti meravigliosi come Mondavio, Piticchio, Fossombrone. Grazie Dora e Myron, siete stati degli anfitrioni eccezionali, spero tornare a trovarvi!

Lia Bottino

Had a great holiday

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

What a wonderful place with a fantastic view. We had a very nice holiday at the Suasa campsite. We think back with nostalgia. Our children (8, 5 and 2) had a great time and enjoyed it more here than at the star campsite in Tuscany (that's a nice compliment). Not seen everything yet of the beautiful surroundings, so we will come again soon. Certainly also for the delicious pizza & #8217; s from our own pizza oven!

Ellen

What a wonderful vacation

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

What a wonderful holiday we had at Camping Suasa. The view from the safari tent is truly phenomenal. The most I enjoyed the evenings on the porch in front of the tent. In the middle of the nature of the Italian Marches it is very quiet. The books flew through and later in the evening it was fun with a glass of wine under the starry sky.
The children had a fantastic time with many hours in the swimming pool, on the swing and of course in making their own pizza for in the authentic pizza oven. A beautiful sandy beach with about 100 meters of shallow water is 20 minutes away by car.
This starting site is really recommended! The dots are still put on the i, but that does not mean that the setting already invites relaxation. We will definitely go back.

Nanke

What a wonderful experience at the Suasa campsite!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Beautifully situated between the sunflower fields and rolling countryside. The campsite itself is nicely laid out. We slept in a bell tent. Wonderfully spacious and with a nice bed, this is really maximum enjoyment! Dora, Myron and their two children are sweet and passionate people, casual hospitality and they let you enjoy la dolce vita italy! Highly recommended!

Karolien Runia

What a wonderful place to spend a holiday!

5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

In the midst of sunflowers and cornfields, we stayed in one of the Bell tents at the Suasa campsite. Waking up in the morning with a refreshing dip in the swimming pool, walking around in the beautiful surrounding villages during the day, meeting the lovely Italian people while enjoying a real espresso and going to the nearby sandy beach of Senigallia, in the evening after the homemade pizzas from the wood oven, stargazing with a glass of wine and then tired but oh so satisfied of the many outside the nice, cool tent is back in!
It was wonderful, we will be back!

Ruth

Wonderful place in a beautiful landscape

5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

The owners are very cordial and welcoming and make it a nice stay. The pizza party with homemade pizza & #8217; s from the brick oven immediately creates a cozy atmosphere. In addition to places for your own tents (including water and electricity), there are also places with spacious bell tents with beds that you can rent, or larger safari tents for the more luxurious campers. The plumbing is just new and fully equipped. Because the campsite was just new during our stay, the vegetation had to grow a little, but for extra cooling on the hot days we could jump into the swimming pool and stand under the outdoor shower at a playful pool. Certainly recommended to enjoy Italy relaxed.

Lisette Bakker